British Riding Clubs Area 11

Member Clubs

Abinger Forest Riding ClubAbinger Forest Riding Club

Contact : Lianne Tadd
Tel : 07837 803490
Email : liannetadd@hotmail.co.uk
Website : www.abingerforestridingclub.co.uk

Bookham Riding ClubBookham Riding Club

Contact : Jackie Stevens
Tel : 07973 266270
Email : rjstevens@sky.com
Website : www.bookhamridingclub.org.uk

Chipstead Riding ClubChipstead Riding Club

Contact : Jackie Russell
Tel : 07776 182613
Email : Chipstead.rc@tiscali.co.uk
Website : www.chipsteadridingclub.co.uk

Elstead Riding ClubElstead Riding Club

Contact : Penny Jann
Tel : 01483 414820
Email : penny@elsteadridingclub.co.uk
Website : www.elsteadridingclub.co.uk

Ewshot Riding ClubEwshot Riding Club

Contact :  
Tel :  
Email : info@ewshotridingclub.co.uk
Website : www.ewshotridingclub.co.uk

Frensham Riding ClubFrensham Riding Club

Contact : Jo Paull
Tel : 01252 794028
Email : jopaull@outlook.com
Website :  

Guildford & South Riding ClubGuildford & South Riding Club

Contact :
Alanna Andrew
  The Old Kiln Farm, Farnham Road,
Holt Pound, Farnham, Surrey GU10 4JZ
Tel : 07828 411768
Email : alannagandrew@aol.com
Website : www.guildford-farnham-riding.co.uk

LODGE EQUESTRIAN RIDING CLUBLODGE EQUESTRIAN RIDING CLUB

Contact : Ruth Stevens
Tel : 07702 308559
Email : rstevens@lodgeliveries.com
Website :  

Newlands Corner Riding ClubNewlands Corner Riding Club

Contact : Jackie Selway
Tel : 01483 898618
Email : j.selway2007@btinternet.com
Website : www.newlandscorner.org

SILVERMERE EQUESTRIAN CENTRESILVERMERE EQUESTRIAN CENTRE

Contact : Fran Bailey
Tel : 01932 864040
Email : info@silvermere-equestrian.com
Website : www.silvermere-equestrian.com

SPUR - Surrey Police United RidersSPUR – Surrey Police United Riders

Contact : Vanessa Privett
Tel :  
Email : privett1231@surrey.pnn.police.uk
Website : www.spur.org.uk

Tilford & Rushmore Riding ClubTilford & Rushmoor Riding Club

Contact :  
Tel :  
Email : secretary@trrc.co.uk
Website : www.trrc.co.uk/
West Surrey Riding Club

West SurreyRiding Club

Contact : Cathy Hughes
Tel : 01483 770943
Email : c.hughes@vla.defra.gsi.gov.uk
Website : www.westsurreyridingclub.co.uk
Wey Valley Riding Club

Wey Valley Riding Club

Contact : Clare May
Tel : 07708 250044
Email : claremay2468@gmail.com
Website : weyvalley.wordpress.com