British Riding Clubs Area 11

Results 2015

Points are awarded to clubs placed in team events throughout the year.
The club with the highest number of points is awarded the Foss Trophy and there is a runner-up trophy for the next highest placed club.

For more information see:

Foss Trophy rules and
Foss Trophy winners and runners up (updated for 2014)

Foss Trophy results 2014:

Winner – Elstead (285 points)
Runner-up – Bookham (140 points)

Molly Abraham

Trophy Nomination form
Molly Abraham Trophy winners