British Riding Clubs Area 11

Winter 2015 / Summer 2016

Points are awarded to clubs placed in team events throughout the year.
The club with the highest number of points is awarded the Foss Trophy and there is a runner-up trophy for the next highest placed club.

For more information see:

Foss Trophy rules and
Foss Trophy winners and runners up (updated for 2015)

Foss Trophy results 2015:

Winner – Elstead (298 points)
Runner-up – Newlands Corner (180 points)

Molly Abraham

Trophy Nomination form
Molly Abraham Trophy winners