British Riding Clubs Area 11

Winter 2016 / Summer 2017

Points are awarded to clubs placed in team events throughout the year.
The club with the highest number of points is awarded the Foss Trophy and there is a runner-up trophy for the next highest placed club.

For more information see:

Foss Trophy rules and
Foss Trophy winners and runners up (updated for 2016)

Foss Trophy results 2016:

Winner – Elstead (391 points) 
Runner-up – Newlands Corner (152 points)

Molly Abraham

Trophy Nomination form
Molly Abraham Trophy winners