British Riding Clubs Area 11

Winter 2017 / Summer 2018

Points are awarded to clubs placed in team events throughout the year.
The club with the highest number of points is awarded the Foss Trophy and there is a runner-up trophy for the next highest placed club.

For more information see:

Foss Trophy rules and
Foss Trophy winners and runners up (updated for 2017)

Foss Trophy results 2017:

Winner – Elstead 
Runner-up – Newlands Corner 

Molly Abraham Trophy

Trophy Nomination form
Molly Abraham Trophy winners