British Riding Clubs Area 11

Winter 2018 / Summer 2019

Points are awarded to clubs placed in team events throughout the year.
The club with the highest number of points is awarded the Foss Trophy and there is a runner-up trophy for the next highest placed club.    

For more information see:

Foss Trophy rules (updated Jan 2019) and
Foss Trophy winners and runners up (updated for 2018)

Foss Trophy results 2018:

Winner – Elstead 
Runner-up – Chipstead 

Molly Abraham Trophy

Trophy Nomination form
Molly Abraham Trophy winners